Together 

We've Got This

 

Meet Our Team

Ted Donnelly

Ted Donnelly

VP, Research Solutions (410) 286-1480 x163 Ted.Donnelly@SchlesingerGroup.com TedD@BaltimoreResearch.com

Heather Ashley-Collins

Heather Ashley-Collins

VP, Clinical Research 410-286-1480 x160 Heather.Collins@SchlesingerGroup.com Heather@@BaltimoreResearch.com

Pinky Carter

Pinky Carter

Associate Operations Manager 410-583-9991 x769 Pinky.Carter@SchlesingerGroup.com Pinky@BaltimoreResearch.com

Jonathan Hammett

Jonathan Hammett

Facility Director 410-583-9991 x301 Jonathan.Hammett@SchlesingerGroup.com Jonathan@BaltimoreResearch.com

Scott Krug

Scott Krug

Facility Supervisor 410-583-9991 Scott.Krug@SchlesingerGroup.com Scott@BaltimoreResearch.com

Andrew Haley

Andrew Haley

Project Manager, Research Solutions 410-286-1480 x167 Andrew.Haley@SchlesingerGroup.com Andrew@BaltimoreResearch.com

Schlesinger Group Baltimore

Schlesinger Group Baltimore

Your first choice for high-quality recruitment, project management and research facility space in Baltimore.

Chris Burger

Chris Burger

Project Manager 410-286-1480 x186 Chris.Burger@SchlesingerGroup.com Chris@BaltimoreResearch.com

Joe Sandy

Joe Sandy

Project Manager 410-286-1480 x187 Joseph.Sandy@SchlesingerGroup.com Joe.Sandy@BaltimoreResearch.com

Lauren Romano

Lauren Romano

Project Manager (410) 286-1480 x164 Lauren.Romano@SchlesingerGroup.com Lauren.Romano@BaltimoreResearch.com

Ella Reaves

Ella Reaves

Recruiting Supervisor 410-583-9991 x788 Ella.Reaves@SchlesingerGroup.com Ella@BaltimoreResearch.com

Janice Roberts

Janice Roberts

Recruiting Supervisor 410-583-9991 x501 Janice.Roberts@SchlesingerGroup.com Janice@BaltimoreResearch.com

Xanthi Kielman

Xanthi Kielman

Accounting Manager 410-286-1480 x168 Xanthi.Kielman@SchlesingerGroup.co Xanthi@BaltimoreResearch.com

"It's not who we are underneath but what we do that defines us."

-THE DARK KNIGHT

CONNECT WITH US

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© BALTIMORE RESEARCH, 2019.  All Rights Reserved  I  Privacy Policy  I  Contact Us  

+1 (410) 583-9991  I 8320 Bellona Ave, Towson, MD 21204, USA  I  Suite 210

Joe Sandy

Project Manager 410-286-1480 x187 Joseph.Sandy@SchlesingerGroup.com Joe.Sandy@BaltimoreResearch.com